BOARD MANAGEMENT OF ICS INTERNATIONAL
Cross-Culture Photography Educational and Charitable - Donation Tax Deductible - ICS FEIN: 81 - 2421209
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
ICS EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTOR
_________________________________


ICS PERMANENT COMMISSIONER
_____________________________



ICS COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE
____________________________


AUSTRALIA
Joe Tam, GMPSA BPSA EFIAP/d2 APSEM MICS ICS/Safiiri
E-mail: (josephkctam@gmail.com)
BAHRAIN
Ms. AIShaikha Hanan HassanEFIAP/b FICS HonFICS 
E-mail: (hananhassanali@gmail.com)
BANGLADESH 
Md Rimon, EFIAP, HonFICS, EFMPA, HonPESGSPC
E-mail: (md_rimon77@yahoo.com)
BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA
Faruk Ibrahimovic, MFAUBiH EFIAP HonFKO HonSSS Hon.FICS  
E-mail: (fibra@bih.net.ba)
CYPRUS
Romos Kotsonis, MICS MUSPA MSWAN HonFICS EFIAP/b  
E-mail: (romos@oramatech.net)
EGYPT
Youssif Nmostafa 
E-mail: (youssifn.mostafa@gmail.com)
FINLAND 
Leena-Maija Lindqvist, EFIAP/b ESFIAP GPU.CR2
FRANCE
Alexandre Vajaianu EFIAP/b, AICS, EAAFR E-mail: (alexandre_vaj@yahoo.fr)
GERMANY 
Achim kopf, EFIAP/d2 EKDVF
E-mail: (achim.koepf@t-online.de)
GREECE 
Romos - Oramatech Services Ltd, HonFICS MICS EFIAP
E-mail: (romos@oramatech.net)
HONG KONG 
Ms. Dora Ko Mei Lin 
E-mail: (hongwai2016@gmail.com)
HUNGARY
Istvan KerekesEFIAP/d1 
E-mail: (istikerekes@gmail.com)
INDIA 
Tamma Srinivasa Reddy, HonFICS EFMPA FAPS GMICS
E-mail: (phototsreddy@gmail.com)
INDONESIA 
Irsam Soetarto, ASPM HonFSWAN
E-mail: (irsam24@gmail.com)
IRAN
Neda Siami, HonFARGUS HonFSWAN
E-mail: nedasiami@gmail.com
IRAQ
Raheem Alsilawi 
E-mail: (rhalsilawi@gmail.com)
IRELAND
Morgan O’Neill, EFIAP/g FIPF ARPS 
E-mail: (morganjoneill@yahoo.ie)
ITALY 
Valerio Perini 
E-mail: (perinivalerio@interfree.it)
JAPAN
Susumu Shinya E-mail: (susumudeshinya@snow.plala.or.jp)
JORDAN 
Abdulrhem Alarjan 
E-mail: (arjan.a2@gmail.com)
KUWAIT
Ms. Suad Ali ALHmar MD 
E-mail: (su1964@hotmail.com)
NEW ZEALAND 
Xxxxxx xxx xxxx
Exxxxxxxxxx
MACAU 
Lam Kim CheongEFIAP/g GMICS MICS Hon.FICS MFIAP 
E-mail: (luislam888@yahoo.com.hk)
MACEDONIA REPUBLIC
Cvetan Gavrovski, MD EFIAP MF FSM 
E-mail: (cvetang@feit.ukim.edu.mk)
MALAYSIA 
Jeffrey Siow Kok Fei, HonFICS HonEUSPA HonEFMPA 
E-mail: (siowkf@gmail.com)
MAURITIUS 
Steeve DUBOIS 
E-mail: (steeve.dubois@int.net.mu)
MYANMAR 
Khaw Khaw Winn 
E-mail: (Kokyawkyawwin@gmail.com)
NETHERLAND
Marcel van Balken, EFIAP/d1 EPSA HonFKU
E-mail: (mvbalken@photure.demon.nl)
NORWAY 
Ms. June Gronseth, EFIAP PPSA 
E-mail: (junegronz@gmail.com)
PALESTINE
Majdi Fathi Qraiqea, HonWPG 
E-mail: (majdipress80@gmail.com)
PAKISTAN
Syed Javaid A Kazi, HonFICS FPSA FRPS MFIAP MICS 
E-mail: (sjakazi@gmail.com) 
PORTUGAL 
JoaoTaborda MD EFIAP PPSA
E-mail: (joaotaborda44@gmail.com)
ROMANIA 
Flavian Savescu, GPU Aphrodite  GPU CR2 AFIAP FICS
E-mail: (flavian_s@yahoo.com)
RUSSIA
Sergey Majorov, EFIAP/s
E-mail: (sergeymajorov@gmail.com)
SAUDI ARABIA
Esa Engawi, AFIAP ESFIAP MICS HonEFIAP HonFICS 
E-mail: (hallaesa@yahoo.com)
SERBIA
Borislav Milovanovic, EFIAP/g ESFIAP EPSA GPU CR3 HON.FICS
E-mail: (milovanovic.borislav@gmail.com)
SINGAPORE
M/s.Wong Beow Leng 
E-mail: (blwong38@gmail.com)
SPAIN
Pedro Luis Ajuriaguerra, EFIAP,  MCEF,  PSA PJD*** 
E-mail: (ajuriaguerra30@gmail.com)
SRI LANKA 
Wimal Amaratunge, HonFICS FICS EFIAP 
E-mail: (wimal_napsl@sltnet.lk)
SWEDEN 
Nils-Erik Jerlemar, EFIAP/d1 HonFICS HonEFMPA MICS 
E-mail: (nejerlemar@gmail.com)
SWITZERLAND
Klaus Stock, EFIAP MFIAP HonMFIAP
E-mail: (info@mypictureart.com)
SYRIA
Mr. Mohammad Fattal, Hon.WPG Hon.PESGSPC
E-mail: (mohafattal@ascomed.com)
TAIWAN
Chi-Lai Huang
E-mail: (7uphuang@gmail.com)
TUNISIA
Mohamed Njah 
E-mail: (mohamednjah@gmail.com)
TURKEY 
Reha Bilir 
E-mail: (rehabilir@gmail.com)
UNITED ARAB EMIRATE 
Mohammed Arfan Asif, HonFICS FICS ARPS
E-mail: (arfan7@yahoo.com)
UNITED STATES
ICS Chapters and Branches
E-mail: (info@icsphoto.us)
UKRAINE
Alexander Kharvat, HonFICS FICS EFIAP
E-mail: (kharvat@gmail.ru)
VIETNAM
Nguyen Dan, EFIAP FICS  HonFICS HonFPSBP HonEFMPA 
E-mail: (photonguyendan@gmail.com)
YEMEN
Abdullah Othman 
E-mail: (abdall480@gmail.com)